Meet our Head Girl , Head Boy 

for 2020/21

Our Head Boy ,Head Girl and all prefects will participate in a school buddy system with pupils requiring peer support.


          School Prefects 2020/21



Head Boy

Darragh O’Hare


Head Girl

Zoe Fearon


Deputy Head Boy

Miceal Fitzpatrick


Deputy Head Girl

Caoimhe McDonnell


Special Events Prefect

Sean Kingham

Caoimhe Murphy


Recycling Prefect

Padraig McDonnell


Break Prefect

Jessica Maughan


Bus Prefect

Finlay Medlicott


Registration Prefect

Frankie McKibbon


Yard Prefect

Shane White


Buddy Prefect

Eiman Mousli


Rathore School's Council does a number of things:

•The school council meets - with a teacher present - to discuss any area of interest or importance to the pupils. These may include activity planning ideas for how to spend funding.

•Members of the school council are responsible for carrying out the ideas that have been agreed, such as planning an end of term event , the school formal or deciding what equipment to purchase for use during the Lunch Clubs.